Our Team

At Adani Foundation, we are working at 20 locations in 18 states across the nation with one common purpose & vision binding us together. As we strongly believe in the power of team work, we are channelizing ourselves for contributing towards Nation Building and empowering the communities, we operate with.

Board of Trustees




Members of the Advisory committee

  • Shri Surinder Kumar Tuteja, IAS (Retd.)
  • Shri Kartikeya Sarabhai, Founder-Director Centre for Environment Education
  • Shri Maheswar Sahu, IAS (Retd.)
  • Mr. Ashoke Joshi, IAS (Retd.), Chairman, Srinivasan Services Trust
  • Mr. Sudhir K. Sinha, CEO and Chief Coach, Centre for Sustainability and Responsibility Inc Pvt. Ltd.

Adani Foundation Management Team

  • Dr. Priti G. Adani - Chairperson
  • Ms. Shilin R. Adani, Trustee
  • Dr. Malay R. Mahadevia, Whole Time Director, APSEZ
  • Shri P.N. Roy Chowdhury, Executive Director
  • Mr. Vasant Gadhvi, Director (Adani Foundation) and Executive Director (Adani Skill Development Centre)
  • Ms. Sushama Oza, Director (Strategy & Sustainability)
  • Mr. George Thomas, Head (Education)
  • Mr. Jatin Trivedi, Head (Adani Skill Development Centre)
  • Mr. Achal Patel, Head (F&A)
  • Dr. Pankaj Doshi, Head (Healthcare Services)
Contact Form
Follow Us On
© 2018 Adani Group